Commit e3ab91c6 authored by Tobias Wich's avatar Tobias Wich
Browse files

Update credits file

parent c4d5bb69
The following core developers work or have been working on the Open eCard Client:
- Benedikt Biallowons <benedikt.biallowons@ecsec.de>
- Daniel Nemmert <daniel.nemmert@ecsec.de>
- Dirk Petrautzki <petrautzki@hs-coburg.de>
- Johannes Schmölz <johannes.schmoelz@ecsec.de>
- Moritz Horsch <moritz.horsch@ecsec.de>
- Sebastian Lösch <slo@bos-bremen.de>
- Simon Potzernheim <potzernheim@hs-coburg.de>
- Tobias Wich <tobias.wich@ecsec.de>
- Wael Alkhatib <walkhatib@cdc.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de>
The following developers contributed to the Open eCard Client:
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment