Commit c7bf928b authored by Tobias Wich's avatar Tobias Wich
Browse files

Update CREDITS file

parent d4fc8476
......@@ -4,7 +4,9 @@ The following core developers work or have been working on the Open eCard Client
- Dirk Petrautzki <petrautzki@hs-coburg.de>
- Hans-Martin Haase <hans-martin.haase@ecsec.de>
- Johannes Schmölz <johannes.schmoelz@ecsec.de>
- Mike Prechtl <mike.prechtl@ecsec.de>
- Moritz Horsch <moritz.horsch@ecsec.de>
- Neil Crossley <neil.crossley@ecsec.de>
- Sebastian Lösch <slo@bos-bremen.de>
- Simon Potzernheim <potzernheim@hs-coburg.de>
- Tobias Wich <tobias.wich@ecsec.de>
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment