Commit 361c0a1b authored by Tobias Wich's avatar Tobias Wich
Browse files

Add Sebastian Schuberth to CREDITS file

parent 276ddfd5
......@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@ The following core developers work or have been working on the Open eCard Client
- Moritz Horsch <moritz.horsch@ecsec.de>
- Neil Crossley <neil.crossley@ecsec.de>
- Sebastian Lösch <slo@bos-bremen.de>
- Sebastian Schuberth <sebastian.schuberth@ecsec.de>
- Simon Potzernheim <potzernheim@hs-coburg.de>
- Tobias Wich <tobias.wich@ecsec.de>
- Wael Alkhatib <walkhatib@cdc.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de>
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment