CREDITS 1.08 KB
Newer Older
Tobias Wich's avatar
Tobias Wich committed
1
2
The following core developers work or have been working on the Open eCard Client:
 - Benedikt Biallowons <benedikt.biallowons@ecsec.de>
Tobias Wich's avatar
Tobias Wich committed
3
 - Daniel Nemmert <daniel.nemmert@ecsec.de>
Tobias Wich's avatar
Tobias Wich committed
4
 - Dirk Petrautzki <petrautzki@hs-coburg.de>
Hans-Martin Haase's avatar
Hans-Martin Haase committed
5
 - Hans-Martin Haase <hans-martin.haase@ecsec.de>
Tobias Wich's avatar
Tobias Wich committed
6
 - Johannes Schmölz <johannes.schmoelz@ecsec.de>
Tobias Wich's avatar
Tobias Wich committed
7
 - Mike Prechtl <mike.prechtl@ecsec.de>
Tobias Wich's avatar
Tobias Wich committed
8
 - Moritz Horsch <moritz.horsch@ecsec.de>
Tobias Wich's avatar
Tobias Wich committed
9
 - Neil Crossley <neil.crossley@ecsec.de>
Tobias Wich's avatar
Tobias Wich committed
10
 - Sebastian Lösch <slo@bos-bremen.de>
11
 - Sebastian Schuberth <sebastian.schuberth@ecsec.de>
Tobias Wich's avatar
Tobias Wich committed
12
13
 - Simon Potzernheim <potzernheim@hs-coburg.de>
 - Tobias Wich <tobias.wich@ecsec.de>
Tobias Wich's avatar
Tobias Wich committed
14
 - Wael Alkhatib <walkhatib@cdc.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de>
Tobias Wich's avatar
Tobias Wich committed
15
16
17
18


The following developers contributed to the Open eCard Client:
 - Florian Feldmann <florian.feldmann@rub.de>
19
 - Vakhtang Laluashvili <v.laluashvili@sda.gov.ge>
Tobias Wich's avatar
Tobias Wich committed
20
 - Vladislav Mladenov <vladislav.mladenov@rub.de>
21
 - Martin Paljak <martin@martinpaljak.net>
Tobias Wich's avatar
Tobias Wich committed
22
23
24
25
26

The following translators contributed to the Open eCard Client:
 - Antonio González Robles
 - Bud P. Bruegger
 - Detlef Hühnlein <detlef.huehnlein@ecsec.de>